Contact

THE NETHERLANDS

P. van der Wegen Gears BV
Lovensekanaaldijk 113
5013 BJ Tilburg
The Netherlands


Phone: +31 13 5362 000
Fax: +31 13 5433 122
Sales: Sales@vanderwegen.com
Purchasing: Purchase@vanderwegen.com
Management: p.vanderwegen@vanderwegen.com
Route: Click Here
BELGIUM

P. van der Wegen Belgium BVBA


Phone: +33 325 04 04 39
Fax: +33 325 04 38 01
Sales: sales@vanderwegen.com
GERMANY

P. van der Wegen Germany
Pestalozzistraße 66
40549 Düsseldorf
Deutschland


Phone: +49 211 506 683-0
Fax: +49 211 506 683-26
Sales: g.bronckhorst@vanderwegen.de
j.labonde@vanderwegen.de
ROMANIA

P. van der Wegen Romania S.R.L.
Str.Milcovului No5, Mi/13
Ro-2150 Campina
Romania


Phone: +40 244 375 046
Fax: +40 244 376 575
Sales: sales@vanderwegen.com
Purchase: purchase@vanderwegen.com
FRANCE

P. van der Wegen Gears France
14 Place Marie Stuart
52130 Wassy
France

Phone: 00 33 325 04 35 05
00 33 325 04 35 06
Fax: 00 33 325 04 38 01
E-mail: Sales@vanderwegen.fr
THAILAND

376 Charansanitwong
Rd. Bangplad, Bankok
Thailand


Contact person: Phermsap Waropas
Phone: +66 (81) 668 9867
E-mail: p.waropas@vanderwegen.com
VENEZUELA

GENERAL DE PROYECTOS G.P., C.A.
Calle Paris entre New York y Caroni
Edificio El Primero, Piso 3, Ofc. 3-A
Las Mercedes, Caracas - Venezuela


Contact person: Mr. Thomas Hacker
Phone: +58 2126129344
E-mail: thacker@genprogp.com.ve
Website: www.genprogp.com.ve
COLOMBIA

REFRAMETAL S.A.
Cra. 41 No. 16 A Sur 112
Medellín, Colombia


Phone: 57 4 3133050
Fax: 57 4 3139596
E-mail: reframetal@une.net.co
Website: www.reframetal.com
Middle East / North Africa

Yakiman Co. Ltd
2152-Aglantzia
P.O. Box: 20492 Nicosia
Cyprus


Contact person: Mr. S. Nazzal
Phone: +357 9949 7702
E-mail: s.nazzal@vanderwegen.com
Egypt

PECT
10052 El Mearag, app. 62
11435 - Cairo – Egypt


Contact person: Mr. Tarek Hammad
Phone: +201110975555
Mobile: +201001055552
E-mail: t.hammad@vanderwegen.com

Note: we are always interested in new active sales representatives world wide.
  • Lovense Kanaaldijk 113 | 5013 BJ Tilburg | The Netherlands
  • T. +31(0)13 536 2000 | F. +31(0)13 543 3122 | E. info@vanderwegen.com